Latest Products http://www.ashiratradingco.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:39:54 +0530 en-us http://www.ashiratradingco.in Frozen Shrimps http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-shrimps.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-shrimps.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Tamil Nadu, Ashira Trading Co. is counted amidst the most credible Suppliers of Frozen Shrimps. Our range of Frozen Shrimps includes Frozen Fresh Water Shrimps, Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps, Frozen Argentine Red Shrimp, Frozen Red Deep Sea Shrimps and Frozen Vannamei Shrimps. Frozen Fishes http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-fishes.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-fishes.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of different types of Frozen Fishes such as Frozen Cuttlefish, Frozen Squid, Frozen Ribbon Fish, Frozen Eel Fish, Frozen Atlantic Salmon Fish, Frozen Skipjack Fish, Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish, Frozen Sole Fish and Frozen Bonito. Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in supplying premium quality Frozen Cuttlefish. Cuttlefish are used by man as food, as a source of ink, and for the cuttlebone, a dietary supplement providing calcium for cage birds. We procure Frozen Cuttlefish from renowned vendors who process freshly caught Cuttlefish in hygienic and clean environment using advanced techniques. Frozen Squid http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-squid.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-squid.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organization, we are engaged in offering wide range of Frozen Squid. This Frozen Squid is basically used in preparing various types of tasty dishes. The Frozen Squid we offer is properly cleaned, hygienically processed and adequately frozen. Frozen Fresh Water Shrimps http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-fresh-water-shrimps.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-fresh-water-shrimps.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vast industrial experience, we are involved in offering a qualitative assortment of Frozen Fresh Water Shrimps. Owing to its rich taste and strong aroma, our Frozen Fresh Water Shrimps are widely used in hotels, restaurants and canteens to make tasty and delicious seafoods. Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimps.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimps.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Counted as one of the renowned suppliers, we offer a wide assortment of Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps. These Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps are extensively acclaimed as one of the most popular seafoods. Our Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps are adulteration as well as disease free and are known for their rich nutritional value and delicious taste. Frozen Red Deep Sea Shrimps http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-red-deep-sea-shrimps.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-red-deep-sea-shrimps.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished manufacturers of Frozen Red Deep Sea Shrimps, we have a vast credibility in the market. These are sourced from aqua and sea culture and made available to the clients at economical rates. Frozen Vannamei Shrimps http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimps.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimps.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company brings forth a wide assortment of Frozen Vannamei Shrimps. We source these Frozen Vannamei Shrimps from well-known seafood vendors. These Frozen Vannamei Shrimps are processed, frozen and packed under the supervision of experts. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Suppliers of Frozen Ribbon Fish. We have a vast credibility in the market and procure the best quality Frozen Ribbon Fish from trusted vendors who source it from aqua and sea culture. Frozen Eel Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-eel-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-eel-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reckoned Frozen Eel Fish Suppliers in India. The Freshwater Eel is distinguished from other fish on the basis of its distinctive long slender body. The electric Frozen Eel Fish is widely demanded in the market for its high nutritional value. Frozen Sole Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the prime Frozen Sole Fish Suppliers in India. The Frozen Sole Fish gets its name due to its unique slim body. The Frozen Sole Fish is one of the widely demanded species as it is highly nutritious and the cuisine prepared is extremely delicious. Frozen Bonito http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-bonito.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-bonito.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has attained a distinct position in the market by offering a quality range Frozen Bonito. The Frozen Bonito we supply is caught from the sea by well-experienced fish catchers. Moreover, the Frozen Bonito is processed and frozen in the most hygienic environment. Frozen Argentine Red Shrimp http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-argentine-red-shrimp.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-argentine-red-shrimp.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the recognized Frozen Argentine Red Shrimp Supplier based in Tamil Nadu. Our Frozen Argentine Red Shrimp is widely in demand owing to its natural taste and freshness. The argentine red shrimp is properly cleaned and processed before the freezing process. Frozen Atlantic Salmon Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-atlantic-salmon-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-atlantic-salmon-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of quality Frozen Atlantic Salmon Fish procured from the trusted sources of the market. Our Frozen Atlantic Salmon Fish is widely demanded owing to its freshness, quality and taste. We have excellent storing facilities, etc. Frozen Skipjack Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-skipjack-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-skipjack-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the supplying of quality Frozen Skipjack Fish procured from the trusted sources. Frozen Skipjack Fish that we offer is highly in demand and used for preparing numerous delectable cuisines. Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-yellow-fin-tuna-fish.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-yellow-fin-tuna-fish.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noted Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish Suppliers based in Tamil Nadu. Owing to its superior quality, freshness and natural taste, our Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish is widely in demand by restaurants, hotels and homes. Frozen Maine Lobster http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-maine-lobster.htm http://www.ashiratradingco.in/frozen-maine-lobster.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as the trusted Supplier of Frozen Maine Lobster. Based in Tamil Nadu, we procure excellent quality Frozen Maine Lobster  only from the reliable sources.